My Thought Process

So, I’m starting this blog. I’m sure my thought process here is nothing special, but the following is what you’re in for if you have stumbled across this page, which would be impressive because I don’t plan on clicking the big fancy “share” button anytime soon. I also created all new accounts in the Google so that hopefully it’s somewhat difficult to figure out who I am. I’m sure I’ve slipped up somewhere. Anyway, here we go.

I basically feel worthless. I mean I’m a nice enough person, I’m somewhat intelligent and I have quite a few good relationships, but at the end of the day I haven’t created anything. I want to create something. I want to create something that is validated by the outside world “by the masses” as they say. Yeah that’s right I want some validation from other people, I validate myself plenty, suck it.

Now since what you think clearly matters to me, and this is after all The Internet, I hope my attempt at anonymity will allow any ruthless 4chaners the insight to see that I’m not trying to be whiny. I really just needed a way to archive my life and my handwriting is awful so this is the next best thing to a journal.

In actuality I don’t see the point of a journal, to me a journal is nothing until someone else finds it, and takes that very exclusive step inside your mind. I don’t need to be reminded of what’s in my head, I’m already in there.

So here you go random stumbler, you found my journal. I left it on the front doorstep but still, you found it. While I’m still afraid of what you might see, by all means I want you to see it.

Here’s to this lasting more than three days.

Leave a Reply

